Disclaimer: This action is permanent and will remove all associated data from your profile including ride data, crash data, device data, vehicle data, responders, saved destinations & routes.
Once you confirm deletion, a message will be sent to the email linked to your account. You’ll have the option to reclaim your account by logging in again within the next 14 days.
Navigating to the Settings Page
From the Home Page, tap the Profile Page icon in the bottom right
Tap the Settings icon in the top-right corner to open your Settings Page.
Deleting Your Account
Scroll to the very bottom of the Settings Page and tap Delete Account.
A confirmation message will appear asking: “Are you sure?”
Tap Yes to proceed.
Tap No if you change your mind.
Important Note
Deleting your account will:
Erase all ride data and protective gear pairings
Remove all emergency contact information
Remove your profile and access to app features
Important: Upon deletion, your data will stay in our database for 14 days. You will be able to reclaim your account and data within this period.
Disclaimer: Deleting your Quin Within account does not automatically cancel your active Quin Plus subscription.
Please note: .
To avoid future charges, you’ll need to cancel your subscription manually through your device’s app store:
Apple Users: Go to Settings > Apple ID > Subscriptions
Android Users: Go to Google Play Store > Subscriptions
For step-by-step instructions, read this article: [APP-0072 How do I cancel my Quin Plus Subscription?]
If you need to access your data or have any questions during that time, feel free to contact us through the Write to Us page: [APP-0022 Contacting Quin Support with Feedback or Questions]
We’re sorry to see you go—but if you change your mind, you’re always welcome back.
